• 719 Washington Avenue
    Racine, WI 53403
  • Phone   262.632.6262
    Fax        262.632.6243

Our Staff

Michael P. Staeck, President/Owner

Michael P. Staeck
President/Owner

Eric D. Peterson, Vice President/Owner

Eric D. Peterson
Vice President/Owner

Staff Member Title/Position Email Address*
     
Mike Staeck Owner/President mstaeck @lmt123.com
Eric Peterson Owner/Vice President epeterson @lmt123.com
Tim Bernhardt Title Examiner tbernhardt @lmt123.com
Patti LaBlanc Bookkeeper plablanc @lmt123.com
Kim Heinisch Closing Statements kheinisch @lmt123.com
Sarah Beck Real Estate/Lender Closings sbeck @lmt123.com
Sara Zabel Title Examiner szabel @lmt123.com
Steph Benner Real Estate/Lender Closings sbenner @lmt123.com
Tina Kunka Reception/Typing tkunka @lmt123.com

*Remove the blank space before @ for all emails

Please click here for a printable version

Login